Gobbly Flower Goblin

21 Feb

A horrible murder of several flowers and stems. A tragedy? No, they are kitties! Kitties like fun! (Fun is fun)

The only way to really control what a cat does to entertain his or herself, is to be very tricky. If you don’t want your cat to go on a place, or eat a thing, or to scratch a thing.. then they WILL. I like to encourage my cats to do the things I don’t want them to do ( Because they get bored and would rather find something naughty )and discourage things to make their lives more mischievous and cat like.

I really have no papers that are important, but sometimes as a treat I like to lay out papers as if I am doing something which cannot be sat on or chewed on. Of course a cat will arrive in about 30 seconds and want to flop all over this. “Don’t!” I’ll say and push them off “These are my damn papers!” This makes kitties very excited, and soon they will be all over your pretend important business. (And having the best time being bad) And sometimes I’ll still try to write with a pen around their paws or maybe act a little annoyed. (For extra fun)

If you do have important papers, you shouldnt own any cats probably.

I receive a lot of flower bouquets from admirers and suitors on a regular basis.. Or I buy them specifically for my cats. (Mostly the cat one) A nice flower arrangement can bring joy to any kitty. If you expect to keep your flowers fresh and beautiful for a few days, you can forget it. The leaves will have little bite marks and the flower petals will be non existent after a few hours. Stems alone can be just as beautiful. You will also usually find some cat sick somewhere shortly after. Any cat owner knows that this is just another miracle of having a feline.

 

 

One Response to “Gobbly Flower Goblin”

  1. ckitten February 22, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

    This is like an owner’s guide to naughty felines and boyz alike 😉

Leave a comment